site image
site image

Our Staff

Corey Gaffney

Corey Gaffney

President & CEO




Email: corey@gaffney.group


Jen Gaffney

Jen Gaffney

Vice President & CFO




Email: jen@gaffney.group


Aaron Hauenstein

Aaron Hauenstein

Funeral Director & Location Manager




Email: aaron@powersfuneralhome.com


Brie Blackstone

Brie Blackstone

Funeral Director Intern




Email: brie@powersfuneralhome.com


Heather LaGasa

Heather LaGasa

Administrative Assistant




Email: heather@powersfuneralhome.com


Joseph Santamaria

Joseph Santamaria

Family Service Director




Email: joseph@powersfuneralhome.com


Jack McGill

Jack McGill

Funeral Associate



Barney Worton

Barney Worton

Funeral Associate





Gary Desimone

Gary Desimone

Funeral Associate



In this section

About Us

Our Staff

Why Choose Us

Who Owns What

Testimonials

Privacy Policy

Contact Us

© 2019 Powers Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS